HOME NEWS SCHEDULE POINTS RESULTS LINEUPS SPONSORS PHOTOS VIDEOS TRACK INFO RULES/FORMS CONTACT  

Upcoming Events

Print this page
Saturday, July 24, 2021
Championship Racing

USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Hobby Stocks, Bombers, Legends Cars

Saturday, July 31, 2021
Fan Appreciation Night

305 Sprint Cars USRA Limited Mods, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Hobby Stocks, Bombers, Junior Cyclones

Saturday, August 7, 2021
Back-2-School Night

USRA Hobby Stocks, WTR Street Stocks, Legends, Bombers, Junior Cyclones

Back-2-School Night



Saturday, August 14, 2021
Kids Bicycle Races

USRA Modifieds, USRA Limited Mods, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Hobby Stocks, Bombers, Junior Cyclones

Kids bicycle races during intermission



Saturday, August 28, 2021
Championship Racing

USRA Stock Cars, USRA Hobby Stocks, Junior Cyclones, Bombers, Legends Cars

Saturday-Sunday, September 4-5, 2021
2nd Annual Butch Reid Jr. Memorial

USRA Modifieds, USRA Limited Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, Bombers, WTR Street Stocks

Saturday, September 11, 2021
First Responders Night

USRA B-Mods, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Hobby Stocks, Bombers, Junior Cyclones

Saturday, September 18, 2021
Championship Racing

USRA Modifieds, USRA Hobby Stocks, Junior Cyclones, Bombers

Saturday, October 2, 2021
Factory Stock Shootout

Factory Stocks, USRA Stock Cars, Bombers, Junior Cyclones, USRA Hobby Stocks

Factory Stocks $3,500 to win



Saturday, October 9, 2021
Championship Racing

Legends, WTR Street Stocks, Junior Cyclones, Bombers

Saturday, October 16, 2021
Championship Racing

USRA Stock Cars, USRA Hobby Stocks, WTR Street Stocks, Legends Cars, Bombers

Saturday, October 23, 2021
2nd annual AMS 300 lap Enduro


Saturday, October 30, 2021
2nd Annual Spooker

USRA Stock Cars, USRA Hobby Stocks, Bombers, USRA B-Mods, Junior Cyclones

USRA Stock Cars $1,500 to win, USRA Hobby Stocks $500 to win



Saturday, November 6, 2021
Championship Racing

USRA Hobby Stocks, WTR Street Stocks, Legends Cars, Bombers

Saturday, November 20, 2021
2nd Annual Gobbler

305 Sprint Cars, WTR Street Stocks, USRA Hobby Stocks, Legends Cars, Bombers, Junior Cyclones

2nd Annual Alien Motor Speedway Gobbler $2500 to win 305 Sprints.



Saturday, December 11, 2021
Awards Banquet


Saturday, January 8, 2022
300-Lap Enduro




SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

View Full 2021 Schedule

View Full 2021 Printable Schedule