HOME NEWS SCHEDULE POINTS RESULTS LINEUPS SPONSORS PHOTOS VIDEOS TRACK INFO RULES/FORMS
NEXT EVENT  Saturday, July 9
4th of July Fireworks celebration

Upcoming Events

Print this page
Saturday, July 9, 2022
4th of July Fireworks celebration

USRA Stock Cars, USRA Hobby Stocks, AMS Bombers, JRs, INEX Legends

Saturday, July 16, 2022
Championship Racing

USRA Mods, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Hobby Stocks, AMS Bombers, Deann's Cubby Junior Cyclones

Saturday, July 23, 2022
Championship Racing

USRA Mods, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Hobby Stocks, AMS Bombers, Deann's Cubby Junior Cyclones

Saturday, July 30, 2022
Championship Racing

USRA Stock Cars, USRA Hobby Stocks, AMS Bombers, Deann's Cubby Junior Cyclones, INEX Legends

Saturday, August 6, 2022
Back-2-School Night @ the races

USRA Mods, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Hobby Stocks, AMS Bombers, Deann's Cubby Junior Cyclones

Saturday, August 13, 2022
Fan Appreciation Night

USRA Mods, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Hobby Stocks, AMS Bombers, Deann's Cubby Junior Cyclones, INEX Legends

Saturday, August 20, 2022
Championship Racing

USRA Mods, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Hobby Stocks, AMS Bombers, Deann's Cubby Junior Cyclones

Saturday, August 27, 2022
Kidís Championship Bicycle Races

USRA Mods, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Hobby Stocks, AMS Bombers, Deann's Cubby Junior Cyclones, INEX Legends

Friday, September 2, 2022
Open Practice


Saturday-Sunday, September 3-4, 2022
3rd Annual Butch Reid Jr. Memorial

USRA Mods, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Hobby Stocks, AMS Bombers

Saturday, September 10, 2022
First Responders Night

USRA Mods, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Hobby Stocks, AMS Bombers, Deann's Cubby Junior Cyclones, INEX Legends

Saturday, September 17, 2022
Championship Racing

USRA Mods, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Hobby Stocks, AMS Bombers

Saturday, September 24, 2022
Championship Racing

USRA Mods, USRA Stock Cars, USRA hobby Stocks, AMS Bombers and Street Stocks

$1500 to win Street Stocks



Saturday, October 8, 2022
2nd Annual Alien Motor Speedway Demo Derby


Saturday, October 15, 2022
Championship Racing

USRA Mods, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Hobby Stocks, AMS Bombers, Deann's Cubby Junior Cyclones, INEX Legends

Saturday, October 22, 2022
Championship Racing

USRA Hobby Stocks, INEX Legends, AMS Bombers, Deann's Cubby Junior Cyclones

Saturday, October 29, 2022
3rd Annual Alien Motor Speedway Spooker

USRA Stock Cars, USRA Hobby Stocks, AMS Bombers, Deann's Cubby Junior Cyclones, INEX Legends

$2500 to win USRA Stock Cars



Saturday, November 5, 2022
Championship Racing

Hobby Stock/Factory Stock/ Street Stock Challenge, AMS Bombers, Deann's Cubby Junior Cyclones

Saturday, November 19, 2022
3rd annual AMS Gobbler

INEX Legends, AMS Bombers, Deann's Cubby Junior Cyclones, USRA Hobby Stocks

$1000 to win INEX Legends



Saturday, December 10, 2022
Night of Champions and Awards Banquet




SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

View Full 2022 Schedule

View Full 2022 Printable Schedule