HOME NEWS SCHEDULE POINTS RESULTS LINEUPS SPONSORS PHOTOS VIDEOS TRACK INFO RULES/FORMS
NEXT EVENT  Saturday, December 10
Night of Champions Awards Banquet

Schedule of Events

Print this page

Race Date Race Name
Sat, January 8, 2022 300-Lap Enduro
Sat, March 5, 2022 Open Practice
Sat, April 2, 2022 Open Practice
Sat, April 9, 2022 Opening Night
Sat, April 16, 2022 Easter Egg-Stravaganza
Sat, April 23, 2022 Championship Racing
Sat, May 7, 2022 Championship Racing
Sat, May 14, 2022 Championship Racing
Sat, May 21, 2022 Championship Racing
Sat, May 28, 2022 Championship Racing
Sat, June 4, 2022 Alien Motor Speedway Mud Boggs
Sat, June 18, 2022 Championship Racing
Sat, June 25, 2022 Kids free bicycle giveaway night
Sat, July 9, 2022 4th of July Fireworks celebration
Sat, July 16, 2022 Championship Racing
Sat, July 23, 2022 Championship Racing
Sat, July 30, 2022 Championship Racing
Sat, August 6, 2022 Back-2-School Night
Sat, August 13, 2022 Fan Appreciation Night
Sat, August 20, 2022 Out of this World Racing
Sat, August 27, 2022 Championship Racing+ Kids Bicycle Races
Fri, September 2, 2022 Open Practice
Saturday-Sunday, September 3-4, 2022 3rd Annual Butch Reid Jr. Memorial
Sat, September 17, 2022 First Responders Night
Sat, September 24, 2022 Aspire Developmental Services Night/Fan Appreciation Night
Sat, October 8, 2022 Championship Racing - $1000 to win WTR Street Stocks
Sat, October 15, 2022 Championship Racing
Sat, October 22, 2022 Monster Truck Madness
Sat, October 29, 2022 3rd Annual Alien Motor Speedway Spooker
Sat, November 5, 2022 Championship Racing
Sat, November 19, 2022 3rd Annual AMS Gobbler
Sat, December 10, 2022 Night of Champions Awards Banquet


SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE


View Full Schedule

View Full Printable Schedule